After Death - Retronomicon - CD

10,00 EUR
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten


(Mike Browning, the legendary drummer and singer of MORBID ANGEL, NOCTURNUS and ACHERON,  offers a new revolutionary band that understands to combine occult magical sounds of today with the wicked feeling from his old cult-bands. A 110% professional sacrifice without any doubts and a logical, more occult coninuation of the first NOCTURNUS era. AFTER DEATH presents a  total unique, atmospheric and occult Metal soundtrack! Definitely not another ordinary release. Includes 4 different recording sessions. 70 minutes of total obscurity and magic)

Tracks 1-4: Secret Lords Of The Star Chamber Below -demo
Tracks 5-8: Reviving The Gods -demo
Track 9: Consumed By Fire -demo
Tracks 10-14: Vibrations EP


1. The Calling / Lords of The Black Path
2. As Below So Above
3. The Star Chamber of Isis
4. The Secret Cycle
5. Birth/Death Intro
6. 0-2
7. Astral Staircase
8. Reviving The Gods
9. Consumed By Fire / Sulphur, Mercury And Salt
10. Darkness Intro
11. Nocturnus
12. Jesus Will Weep Again
13. Invocation to Cthulhu
14. Temple of Cthulhu
Total playing time: 01:14:32

W.T.C. / B&E Webshop